CUBA?!

So N’s sister is going to Cuba in March and she is staying at the same resort me and my sister-in-law stayed at in 2008.  I brought over my pics last night to show her and answer her and her families questions.  It made me remember how much I loved that trip – I loved being away with T and just having girl time.  I loved hanging out and relaxing and not thinking about boys at all!

Since A told me he didn’t enjoy our Dominican trip as much as he thought he would have (thx for updating me 3 years later, unfortunately you are my ex so I can’t make it up to you…) I try not to think of that trip at all – but thinking of Cuba was great!  We stayed at the Playa Pesquero – highly recommend as long as you love walking because this resort is massive!  By Cuban standards, the food was great as was the entertainment, beach and pool – which is HUGE.  I hope C and her family have an amazing time!

Meanwhile – I am two sleeps away from my own Caribbean vacation!  Me and N take off at 7:55 Thursday morning so I won’t be blogging for a few days!  BUT I will post pics from the vacation as soon as I get back on my facebook and some on the blog if I can figure out how to do that exactly!

It’s been a rough 24 hours – I am praying the next 48 hrs go by REAL quick!

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

