I’m baaaaaack!

Hey ya’ll!

So the Bahama’s is the most beautiful place I have ever been to!  I had a great time and so did N.  I can’t even begin to explain so I am going to title it:

MY FIVE FAVOURITE THINGS WE DID/SAW IN THE BAHAMAS:

1. we went parasailing and it was our favourite thing we did

2. mudslides – the drink, not the disaster

3. jet-skiing – N got hit on and it was so funny (well for me, not her)

4. palm trees – I don’t know why, I just love them

5. Dancing at Senor Frog – I know N doesn’t dance, but it was still great!

FIVE THINGS I HAVE LEARNED SINCE GOING TO THE BAHAMAS

1. I deserve to be happy and I was for a short time now I will do whatever I have to do to continue to be happy

2. I will NEVER let my fiance go to the islands for his stag  – we met 11 men down there and while the groom was fairly well-behaved, the rest of the boys – not so much…W you should be ashamed!!!

3. I would live in the Bahamas forever if my future husband wanted to

4. I  like flying – the turbulence was actually fun

5. Even though I am a big (fat) girl, I love living in a bathing suit!

 

ME!

 

Life rocks and it’s time I start living that way – like a rock star, because I know in my heart  I am!!!

Till next time fans…

XOXO Nikilee

2 thoughts on “I’m baaaaaack!

  1. im glad you had an amazing time.. you deserve to be happy, for you are a great person.. and anyone tell you otherwise, just punch them in the face and walk away! LOL!! im also glad that you are now understanding that for you to have a happy relationship, YOU must be happy first.. love you :=)

Leave a Reply

