I love short weeks

So since Monday was a holiday for all of us in Ontario, I only had a 4 day week.  I really, REALLY wish all weeks were 4 day weeks I would even work longer on the 4 days we did work, just to have a Monday or Friday off every week!!!

I went to therapy last night (ya I see a therapist – what’s it to ya – oh you don’t care…right!  LOL…my bad) and she told me I really need to focus on a couple of big things and or 5 smaller things.  I decided that a couple big things are very important to me so I would go that route. 

1. My debt – good grief, I know I complain about this all the time, I just can’t help it.  Shopping is a good form of therapy, but it ruins what I am trying to do – get out of debt, save for a house!

2. Focus on Weight Watchers and lose this extra weight I have been carrying around for 8 years.  It’s not even about the weight right now as it is about being healthy and feeling confidant! 

So while I had my New Years goals – these are  the New Me goals…

I love my therapist she really breaks everything down for me and makes me see how fabulous I am and how I empathize with people who REALLY don’t deserve it. 

I am feeling good blogging people, and granted my ex has not contacted me in over a week so maybe that’s why, but I feel good!  Really good!  YAY ME!  YAY FOR MY FRIENDS BECAUSE YOU ALL HELPED ME!

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

