ABC’s of me!

Thought I’d join in on the ABC Survey that I’ve seen go around over the last week or so.

A. Age: 30

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you hate: Making the bed – it is just to hard

D. Dogs: Love em’ but I am allergic

E. Essential start to your day: moaning and groaning about how I don’t want to get up

F. Favourite colour: purple/pink/black

G. Gold or silver: White Gold

H. Height: 5′ 3″ (kinda)

I. Instruments you play:  I don’t play any, but I would love to learn piano

J. Job title: Caseworker

K. Kids: as soon as possible, I feel like I am missing out!

L. Live:  Happily and without regret

M. Mom’s name: Susan

N. Nicknames:  Niki, Casper

O. Overnight hospital stays: Never and I shudder at the thought

P. Pet peeve: slow drivers

Q. Quote from a movie: “Take care of my heart, I’ve left it with you” Twilight

R. Right or left-handed: left

S. Siblings: an older brother and sister-in-law

T. Time you wake up: between 6 and 7 am depending on how lazy i am feeling

U. Underwear: boy shorts or full bum 

V. Vegetables you dislike: peas…they are just awful!

W. What makes you run late: I am rarely ever late, but I am getting later in the mornings because I am so tired – I think it’s time to take my iron again

X. X-Rays you’ve had: I have spina bifida occulta so I have had x-rays on my back quite a few times

Y. Yummy food you make: lasagna

Z. Zoo- favourite animal:  MONKEYS!

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

