Maybe I need Iron?

So I was talking to the guy from EHarm yesterday through text and it was like 9:30ish.  I turned my tv off as there was nothing on and I wanted to talk to A – who is now N (long story).  I sent a text and the next thing I know my alarm is going off and its 6 am!!!  I checked my phone – yep he had texted me a couple of times and then guessed I had fallen asleep – shoot me now.  I make such great impressions right!  A 30-year-old woman who can’t stay awake past 9:30.  I am going to be single forever!  LOL

Thankfully he joked about me falling asleep so hopefully he isn’t too insulted.  N if you ever read this – I swear I did NOT fall asleep because of our conversation…I think maybe I need to add Iron to my vitamin list.  UGH!  So sorry!  xoxox

I would like to vent today about alllll the people driving on the 401 yesterday around 4:30.  In Toronto the weather has been really decent.  The snow was gone, the roads dry.  Yesterday we got walloped with 10-14 cm of snow.  Okay, we have been dealing with snow since December!  How did you all forget how to drive in it?? I get it, its slippery and we all must drive with caution.  I have no problem with that, I was expecting my drive time to be probably double what it normally is – but triple!  REALLY???  I wish it was Spring and so do most people, but we live in Canada which means possible snow days until at least May “cast not a clout till May is out” says my father!  Todays drive was much better!  I am so grateful my snow tires are still on my car – she is my baby and if she got hurt, I would kill the sucker that hurt her – okay maybe that’s to dramatic, but I’d be really, REALLY mad!  LOL…

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

