Capricorn…all work and no play

“Your career is calling. Are you ready to assume a leadership position or become an authority in your field? With Saturn here, you have a chance to do that and bring in the kind of money associated with it.”

This was part of my horoscope today.  My horoscope has always been something that interests me.  I like to read it and see if it could have any hidden meaning, does it make sense, could it be trying to tell me something.  Now I know as a Christian I should not be putting any merit on a horoscope, that my path is already laid out by the choices I make, but sometimes, they are just fun to read and interpret. 

As far as today’s horoscope is concerned: well, I don’t know.  I mean I want to one day become a supervisor at TESS.  I know I can do it, I know I will do it – one day.  Not anytime soon.  I mean I don’t even have the two-year case worker requirement under my belt.  I have a lot to learn and a lot that I need to do before moving on and up is a reality.  I have trainings I want to take, vacation spots to visit, a family to have – hopefully!  And all this I would like to do before I make the jump to SDP.  It definitely has me thinking though and maybe focusing on what’s important.  Rather then looking at it as a horoscope, I will look at it as a friendly reminder of what’s possible.  That’s nice!

I will return to blog on Monday about my Easter weekend.  I hope you all have a great 3 or 4 day vacation!!! 

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

