20 pds are missing…

Where did they go?  I don’t know and I don’t care!  All I know is I never want to see those 20 pds again. 

My WI on Saturday was one of pure joy.  I lost 1.8 pds giving me a total weight loss of 20.2 pds.  I am 0.8 pds away from my 10%!  Ever since February when all hell broke loose with the ex, I have been focusing on me, because no one else will and I am my own worst enemy and my own best friend!  I have come to realize how much I rock and how amazing I am when I focus on me and not on the idiots of the world who only strive to bring me down!

Saturday night my sister-in-law and I went to the Alpha dinner at GKM.  It was so yummy and I cannot wait to start Alpha classes tonight! 

I picked up K afterwards and decided since it was only Saturday (Day 1 of food week) that I could afford a treat.  We went to Cold Stone Creamery inside the Tim Hortons in Pickering.  It was hella good!  I had the birthday cake surprise or something like that.  It was birthday cake mix ice cream, fudge, sprinkles and chocolate sauce all mashed together!  YUMM!

Thank you CSC for being so good and worth every point I spent! 

I hope you all have a great week despite the horrible weather!

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

