My biggest fear came true

I weighed in – YAY

I gained 5.3 pounds – FUCK FUCK triple FUCK!  I hate cussing on blogs, but I actually wanted to cry when I weighed in.

I am only down 17 pounds now…I cannot believe it!  I immediately blamed newbie.  LOL…I mean I know it’s not newbies fault, but it’s fun to blame him because I hate taking responsibility for things…I have gained this weight since dating him, he eats shit food so I eat shit food, he doesn’t exercise so neither do I – he is  man!!!  I am a woman with a crap metabolism…what am I doing??  I need to smarten up – and soon!

Follow me bloggers…I will allow you a sneak peek into my journey at the bottom of every blog I write!

Today was a bad day – nothing good weight wise to report – I ate out at all three meals.

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

