The Closet – my new favourite room in my house

Yesterday before getting ready for work I wanted to wear my funky brown slip ons and could I find them?  NO.  Of course not.  My house is a mess with all my stuff.  I decided I wanted at least my shoes to be put away.  I would find the patience for everything else, but the shoes had to go where they belonged – in my new closet which, aside from a few minor tweaks, is complete.  Here are some pics for you!

These are dressy shoes only, no boots, runners or flip flops

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

