Friday Favourites and Happy Birthday Newbie!

So first things first – because love and friendship and family are the most important things to me…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY (TOMORROW) NEWBIE!  XOXOXOX  I am so grateful that you have come into my life and thrown my world upside down.  Whether we are together forever or for just a short while, I am so in love with you and appreciate every day we get to spend together!  I can’t wait to spend all day tomorrow with you and the family celebrating you (privately of course because Newbie hates celebrating birthdays…good grief )

😉

Friday Favourite:

Todays favourite is also one that is bad for me and I am well aware of it.  I am addicted to having a tea (medium with three milk three sugar) and bagel (blueberry lightly toasted and buttered) for breakfast from Tim Hortons.   I have it 3-5 days a week (I know SOOOO bad) while I’m at work and it really is the greatest comfort food because I can eat it and it fills me up for the morning + makes me smile – so this is my Friday Favourite!

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

