It’s Friiiiiiidaaaaaaay

Oh ya baby *fist pump* time to party like it’s 1999 – wait I was 18 then and had way more energy.

It’s Friday, thank goodness *claps hands* I think I am going to stay in, stay cool and watch The Closer season 1 on DVD thanks to Crazy Cat Lady I have a bit of an obsession.

That sounds better…

I wanted to let you all know I took a shower in my brand new shower last night (had been showering upstairs) and it is the BEST SHOWER EVER.  First off it’s huge.  Secondly there is so much light I can see all my 2000 parts with no trouble.  I can’t wait to take my first bath on Sunday!

My other plans for the weekend include CNE with Ms J and her dad and then dinner with Sushi bf and D.  I really miss those two since they have finished my bsmt.  It will be nice to see them.  I think if they get married I should be Sushi bf’s Best Lady.  I’ll even wear a cute suit with flair!  Ya I can see it now!  I told him this early and he agreed that it would be great!  WOOT WOOT!

Have a fist pumping, or hand clapping weekend…see you all on Monday where I brag some more about my bathtub – wish I could take pics (but you know I’ll be naked and that’s not appropriate). 

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

