Last weekend of summer? Or September at least

It’s Friday, I cannot even begin to explain how long this week has felt or how grateful I am that it is almost over.  This weekend I am driving up to Hamilton to watch my boy’s the Phillies play the Worlds championship and I am pretty excited because A) I love watching baseball and this is probably the last week I will get to do so and B) I don’t feel like staying home and relaxing because life is too short.

And I think I have a slight addiction to Words With Friends…seriously I get upset when my friends take to long to play.  booo!

XOXO Nikilee

Leave a Reply

