25 THINGS YOU DON’T KNOW ABOUT ME

I know its weird right?  Almost three years I’ve been writing, you’ve been reading and yet there is still more to know (and hopefully love) about Nikilee30. 

  1. Blueberry bagels lightly toasted with butter and a tea with three milk and three sugar are my go-to breakfast item
  2. I have a sweet tooth that extends to every meal
  3. I’ve only not lived in my childhood home twice (once in University and once with GBF when we were boyfriend/girlfriend)
  4. My birthday doesn’t mean that much to me
  5. I love to celebrate others birthdays       
  6. I have wanted to be a primary school teacher for as long as I can remember
  7. I truly enjoy my job as a caseworker and can’t imagine giving it up for anything
  8. I’m allergic to most animals                                                                                              
  9. I love Crazy Cat Lady’s cat Glenn Beck and E’s dog Mister Vegas SO much!
  10. My nieces remind me of me
  11. I’m not sure that’s a good thing all the time
  12. I am on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest and LinkedIn                                                                          
  13. I am the Social Media representative for our office
  14. I have a slight obsession with pens – I can’t walk into a Staples without buying a new pack of pens
  15. I have had my iPhone for a year – I have over 1500 pictures on my phone – most stolen from other people’s Facebook HA!
  16. I love flats but wow do they make my feet stink (too much information maybe??)
  17. I own over 80 pairs of shoes                                                                                                                                     
  18. I don’t feel like there is anything wrong with it and I don’t apologize or feel embarrassed about it
  19. My dad is my hero
  20. He doesn’t know that
  21. My biggest disappointment thus far in life is not getting better grades in high school
  22. And maybe caring to much what the cool kids thought of me
  23. I have three agendas and three hanging calendars –  I have an issue
  24. I’m not a texter – I prefer phone conversations
  25. I love lists and create them regularly

XOXO Nikilee

P.S stay tuned in the coming months – I hope to have big news soon!

Leave a Reply

